Making Sense
Welcome, please login or register with us.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Making Sense
Welcome, please login or register with us.
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 

 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Keywords

-AA  -XX  LL  XX  

Latest topics
» Web/Email Scraping Tools
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 12, 2024 10:58 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Affiliate, Dropshipping & Kindle Tools (Amazon , Aliexpress, ClickBank, Ebay, Shopify
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 12, 2024 10:57 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Traffic - Advertising Tools
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 12, 2024 10:55 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» SEO – Keywords – Articles – Competiton Analysis & Link Building Tools
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 12, 2024 10:54 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Getting verified blue badge on Spotify
Calendar EmptyWed Jun 12, 2024 10:46 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Cash App Glitch
Calendar EmptyFri May 24, 2024 7:16 am by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Carding From Dell
Calendar EmptyFri May 24, 2024 5:25 am by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Best Operating Systems
Calendar EmptyFri May 24, 2024 12:56 am by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

» Creating a online business
Calendar EmptyThu May 23, 2024 11:03 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

July 2024
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Top posting users this week
No user

Free VBucks

Thu May 09, 2024 11:25 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

1. Buy any amount of Vbucks on your Xbox. I suggest buying $100 worth of Vbucks
because they always refund(yes i've done it with $100)
2. After buying the Vbucks, go to https://support.xbox.com/en-US/contact-usi#5 and
select ""billing"
3. Click "get started"
4. A new "virtual assistant" window should open up. Type "I need to reverse an
accidental …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Razer Method

Tue May 07, 2024 9:34 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Requirements
Photoshopped pic of the the item you want to SE with its cord cut or serial number of it. (You can try to
get one of a guy selling on ebay)
Dificulty
3
Value
$150
Country Tested
Canada
Method
1. Go to Razer support and make up an excuse as to why your item does not work 2. They will ask you to
do things to troubleshoot. Follow what they say to convince them that you acc have the …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Falcon Zero Method

Tue May 07, 2024 9:33 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Requirements
Proof of purchase with real order number
Dificulty
3
Value
$101
Country Tested
Usa
Method
Step 1: Hit them up saying your shit is broken. Step 2: They'll try to troubleshoot with you just say
nothing is working. Step 3: They'll ask for your order number and some other info then they'll give you a
replacement.

Comments: 0

Gift card from Footlocker

Tue May 07, 2024 9:32 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Step 1: Research. Find a nice pair of shoes on their website, and note everything about it. The color, size,
price with tax,
everything.
Step 2: Call Footlocker. They have 24/7 customer support but sometimes they take a year and a day on
hold. Deal with it.
Step 3: Tell them that you bought [insert shoes you researched] at [insert footlocker store location] but
that you didn't like
because it was too archy. I don't know, make your own damn excuse
Step 4: …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Corsair Method

Tue May 07, 2024 9:31 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Crosair
Requirements
S/N And maybe order number depends how you do it
Dificulty
5
Value
$60
Country Tested
USA
Method
1st Contact support going to take them like a million years to email you back 2nd once they have
emailed you back they will ask for the info above 3rd say that you didnt recieve the item or if you didnt
order one say that the light or the speaker went

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Hidrste method

Tue May 07, 2024 9:31 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Hidrate
Requirements
Nothing just a good backstory when I did it
Dificulty
2
Value
$55
Country Tested
US
Method
1. Contact Support saying something like you just received your product and you have repeatatly tried to
charge it in multiple outlets but the device still does not power on 2. They will respond with some

Comments: 0

Juul Method

Tue May 07, 2024 9:30 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

1. Go to a convenience store or any store and ask the cashier if you can look at the Juul Device Kit
2. On the back of the box kit should have the serial number, take a picture or write it down.
3. Create an account on juul.com and register the device serial code along with the date of
purchase/type of store (date of
purchase was when you came into the convenience store)
4. Go to Juul Support …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Free Shoes

Tue May 07, 2024 9:29 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

Free shoes
Company: Any shoe brand
Value: $100+
Requirements:
Debit/Credit Ca rd
Method:
Two websites whe re they have your pair in stock; (same size of course)
1. Order the pair from two different websites
2. Once received, open the boxes and take on e left shoe from one and another from the other box.
3. Call both stores and tell them that you want to return the order as only one shoe arrived.


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

BlueDesigns Store

Tue May 07, 2024 9:29 pm by 【A】【d】【m】【i】【n】

company: https://store.bluedesigns.com/
contact form: https://www.bluedesigns.com/contact/
country:worldwide
requirements: a bra in and pop
method
1.make an account and pick what you want from the list of products they provide on the support page
2.when it asks you about the product, say it is unresponsive to everything and you have tried it on
multiple pcs.
3.when support gets back to you tell …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Current date/time is Wed Jul 24, 2024 12:48 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Jul 2024 

  •  

Tue 02 Jul 2024 

  •  

Wed 03 Jul 2024 

  •  

Thu 04 Jul 2024 

  •  

Fri 05 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sat 06 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sun 07 Jul 2024 

  •  

Mon 08 Jul 2024 

  •  

Tue 09 Jul 2024 

  •  

Wed 10 Jul 2024 

  •  

Thu 11 Jul 2024 

  •  

Fri 12 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sat 13 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sun 14 Jul 2024 

  •  

Mon 15 Jul 2024 

  •  

Tue 16 Jul 2024 

  •  

Wed 17 Jul 2024 

  •  

Thu 18 Jul 2024 

  •  

Fri 19 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sat 20 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sun 21 Jul 2024 

  •  

Mon 22 Jul 2024 

  •  

Tue 23 Jul 2024 

  •  

Wed 24 Jul 2024 

  •  

Thu 25 Jul 2024 

  •  

Fri 26 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sat 27 Jul 2024 

  •  

Sun 28 Jul 2024 

  •  

Mon 29 Jul 2024 

  •  

Tue 30 Jul 2024 

  •  

Wed 31 Jul 2024 

  •